ESNE Customer Service

header photos

ESNE's Main Menu - please select your area of interest...

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ESNE's Customer Service Area

Electronic Sales of New England understands that our role goes well beyond the sale of equipment.  We'll be with you every step of the way to ensure that you are completely satisfied with the products and services you receive. 

If you require customer service for a product we have sold to you, please feel free to contact us, or contact the manufacturer directly. Customer Service contact information for our principals are listed below.

Select the manufacturer from the list below...

AML Oceanographic

Erin Caskey
Email: erin.caskey@amloceanographic.com
North America Tel. 800 663-8721 x222
International Tel. 250 656-0771 x222

Birns Aquamate

Michelle DeTerra
Email: michelle@birnsaquamate.com
Tel. 401 723-4242

Birns, Inc.

Laura Powell
Email: lpowell@birns.com
Tel. 805 830-5869

Coda Octopus

Greg Nipper
Email: greg.nipper@codaoctopus.com
Tel. 727 643-1851

Falmat Wire & Cable

Tel. 800-848-4257
Fax 760-471-4970
Email: sales@falmat.com

General Oceanics

Regis Cook
Email: regisc@generaloceanics.com
Tel. 305 621-2882

Geometrics

Mr. Ron Royal, Director Customer Service
Email: ron@mail.geometrics.com

Mr. George Tait, Senior Field Engineer
Email: george@mail.geometrics.com

Tel. 408-954-0522
Fax 408-428-4275

Hardigg Cases

Mr. Ron Swiderski
Tel. 413-584-9631
Fax 413-584-9620
Email: cases@hardigg.com

KCF Technologies

Jeremy Frank
Email: jfrank@kcftech.com
Tel. 814 867-4097

Kongsberg Maritime

Louis Cruickshank
Tel. 011 44 01 224 226537
Fax 713-934-8887
Email: lousi.cruickshank@kongsberg.com

Konsberg Mesotech

Chris Wiegand
Email: chris.wiegand@km.kongsberg.com
Tel. 604 468-5345

Klein Marine Systems, Inc.

Carol Morrissey
Email: carol.morrissey@KleinMarineSystems.com
Tel. 603 893-6131 x272

Lyyn

Gunnar Sjogren
Email: gunnar.sjogren@lyyn.com
Tel. +34 606 658 801

Metocean

Shauna Cotie
Email: scotie@metocean.com
Tel. 902 468-2505 x289

Nortek

Malcolm Williams
Email: Malcolm@nortekusa.com
Tel. 617 206-5750

Novatel

Email: support@novatel.com

Prevco

John Head
Email: jhead@prevco.com
Tel. 480 837-0100

Quester Tangent

Ms. Glenda Wyatt
Tel. 250-654-3324
Email: gwyatt@questertangent.com

Rowe Tech Inc.

Ron Hippe
Email: rhippe@rowetechinc.com
Tel. 760 315-2573

Seatronics

Conway Thibodeaux
Email: conway.thibodeaux@seatronics-group.com
Tel. 713 464-3311

Teledyne TSS

Keith Pope
Email: keith.pope@teledyne.com
Tel. 713 461-3030

VideoRay

Tel. 610-458-3011
Visit VideoRay's online support

WFS Technologies

Tel. +44 845 862 6600

Zarges Cases

Mark Warren
Email: sales@esalesne.com
Tel. 860 388-1196


If you require further information, please contact us with your inquiry.  We'll be happy to assist you!

Back to Top

About ESNE | Manufacturers | News | Tutorials | Customer Service | Lease Pool | Our Warehouse | Contact Us | Home